0800-77000

Prime Minister's Youth Programme

NAME

DESIGNATION

Leila Khan

Chairperson
Email : Chairperson.youth@pmo.gov.pk

Makhdum Adeel-ur-Rehman

Chief Coordinator(Monitoring)
Email : Monitoring.youth@pmo.gov.pk

Mr. Navid Ilahi

Program Coordinator

Mr. Abdul Rashid Shakir

Research Officer
Email : Monitoring.youth@pmo.gov.pk

Coordinators and Focal Persons

Name of the Scheme

Name of the Coordinator

Name of Focal Person

Youth Business Loan Scheme

Leila Khan
Chairperson.youth@pmo.gov.pk

Mr. Zubair Mirza, EVP
E-mail: zubair.mirza@gmail.com

Interest Free Loan Scheme

Mr. Omar Ayub Khan, MNA
oaknova@gmail.com,
oaktareen@yahoo.com

Mr Farid Sabir
farid@ppaf.org.pk

Youth Skill Development Program

Ms. Shaza Fatima Khawaja, MNA
Shaza.na302@gmail.com

Malik Muhammad Uzair Khan, MNA
uzair.na69@na.gov.pk

Mr. Imtiaz Yusuf
Director (Monitoring & Evaluation)
Email: imtiazyousaf87@yahoo.com

Provision  of  Laptop &
Fee Reimbursement Schemes 

 

Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam, MNA
romina.mna@gmail.com

Ms. Maiza Hameed MNA
maizahameed@gmail.com

Mr. Anwar Amjad DG –IT
aamjad@hec.gov.pk
90402201

Dr G Raza Bhatti, Member HRD
E-mail: rbhatti@hec.gov.pk

Ms Shumaila

Ms Asmat

Youth Training Program

Syed Mohammad Ashiq Hussain Shah MNA
plysecyrailways2013@gmail.com

Mr. Nisar Ahmd
Director General
Ministry of Inter Provincial Coordination
cnisar@gmail.com

 

Designed & Developed by

NITB

National Information Technology Board,
Ministry of Information Technology

© Copyrights - All rights are reserved.